About

Hey there!

I’m a Russian girl living in Mexico city. In a past few years I had  a chance to live in several countries – Italy, Turkey, USA, Spain, Russia and I am grateful for the wonderful journey that I live. I am obsessed with food in all of its manifestations – cooking, gardening,  exploring.  I also believe  that traveling prolongs life because  when you travel you live several small lives in one. Also I think that sharing our experiences with others is something that makes us feel belonging. Cooking together, sharing good meals and stories is a true joy and helps us to appreciate the moment.

I worked in sales, marketing, pr, project management, but at the moment I am doing something different from that -I cook, write articles and wonder where my next destination will be.

In my blog you can find my observations about life in Mexico, travel stories, recipes  that I loved and some restaurants reviews.

Thanks for stopping by:)

Leave a Reply

